10 Years: 2007-2017!

Disclaimer: [Contact information | Terms and conditions | Privacy Statement | About Click and Buy / Paypal]

updated: may 22, 2018 

Hello & welcome to my small website on D-Models!

My name is Aslimah. I'm 30 years old and I live in Indonesia in a city called Kudus. I'm married and I have 2 daughetrs. My job is to sell such handicraft in the tourism spot. Things I like to do in my spare time are swimming and cooking.

I was born without proper legs and with one deformed hand but that doesn't stop me from doing everything I like to do. I live a very active life and I enjoy every minute of it. I also have a good heart so I live very happily! I use a wheelchair to get around and if I go by bus I use sandals on my hands.

A few months ago I saw the D-Models website when an online friend from the United Kingdom showed it to me. I really liked it, so I wrote a message if it was possible to join as a model. If I was able to deliver the pictures myself it was possible, so I asked my husband if he was willing to do the job and he was. I was very happy that I could be a model on D-Models now!

I hope you will like the first photos of me on this website. In the future I hope to improve on the quality. If you have questions and suggestions, please email me. I would love to hear from you all!

  E-Mail: aslimah@tajvdz.nl

This website is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0+ at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768. 
Be aware that this site might not work properly in the Mozilla Firefox browser!

Free hits counter & web analytics 

Copyright © tajvdz webdesign, 2018.
All rights reserved.